Recreation & Community Services Advisory Committee

Meetings are held on a quarterly basis.

The Recreation and Services Advisory Committee is made up of 10 members, 5 of which are appointed to 3-year terms by the Village President with approval of the Village Board. The remaining 5 positions are appointed by the School Board.
  • Irene Calboli
  • Carol Gosse
  • Shelley Lamoreaux
  • Mary Jo McDonald
  • Ann McKaig
  • Maggie Philips Reeve
  • Rob Reinhoffer, School Board Rep
  • Deb Stolz, Recreation Director
  • Barbara Weber
  • Joann Lipo Zovic

Committee Overview

The committee was established to assist the Recreation Director in planning, implementing, and evaluating adult and youth recreation programs.

​How to Join

If you are interested in joining the Board, please see the links below. The application will be kept on file and considered when there is a committee vacancy.
VOLUNTEER FORM (printable)
VOLUNTEER FORM (online and fillable)