Bi-Board Committee


The Bi-Board is a joint committee between the Village Board and the Shorewood School Board. These two groups meet together periodically to discuss common issues, find ways to collaborate together and educate each governing body on current initiatives. Some of the items to be discussed at the Bi-Board meetings may include crossing guard services, joint educational programming for the community, transportation and parking, public infrastructure projects, public building renovations, etc.


Both the Shorewood Village Board and School Board of Education will work together to set meetings on an as needed basis.

Sign up to receive meeting notices under the Notify Me button. 

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Check the Village Calendar or Agenda Center to view upcoming meetings.

Most Recent Agenda (PDF) | View All Agendas and Minutes


The Bi-Board includes all current members of the Village Board as well as all current members of the Shorewood Board of Education.

Paru Shah, Board President Ann McCullough McKaig, Village President
Hilary Deblois, Board Vice President Jim Arndorfer, Village Trustee
Emily Berry, Treasurer Melissa Baldauff, Village Trustee
Pablo Muirhead, Clerk Tammy Bockhorst, Village Trustee
Ellen Eckman, Member at Large Arthur Ircink, Village Trustee Kathy Stokebrand, Village Trustee
414.963.6901 Wesley Warren, Village Trustee

Staff Liaisons

If you would like to contact members of the Bi-Board, please use the email links above or email the staff liaison listed below: